Age is just a number, right?

Jonathan Black

It’s the eve of my third ACP/CMA conference, and by now I should be an expert. Sessions will be attended, networking will occur and there will be an obvious lack of sleep.

This year throws a new twist, however.

Along with Michael Bodley, I’ll be presenting on Saturday on The Pendulum’s there-and-back-again print schedule. It’s an exciting, if not slightly nerve-wracking moment.

As this is my final conference, I’m acutely aware of what little time I have left with The Pendulum — just three editions. I’m determined to make the most of it in Philadelphia.

Business cards are printed, restaurants are researched and connections from last year’s conference have been contacted.

I’m ready for you Philly.

– Jonathan Black

Leave a Reply

