And we’re off!

By Alison Ryncarz

In about 20 minutes I will be departing to Raleigh-Durham airport with Jonathan Black, Mary Kate Brogan, and Colin Donohue to attend the CMA Conference in New York City. Naturally, I spent over two hours this morning packing for a two-day trip and now have enough “necessities” in my luggage to last about three weeks.

I’m really looking forward to the conferences I will attend in the next two days. Looking at the schedule, I was excited to see some great speakers covering a wide range of topics. I hope this weekend will give me knowledge of how to improve as Editor-in-Chief of The Edge and give me some new ideas on how to improve!

One thought on “And we’re off!

Leave a Reply

